home
news

Health Careers Program Initiative:

The Interlink Alliance Health Careers Program Proposal

 


Director:

Tyrone M. Carr
Executive Director of The Interlink Alliance
Office of the President
006 Cutler Hall
Ohio University
Athens, OH 45701
carrt@ohio.edu
740-597-1900 (office)
740-593-9196 (fax)

Intermediaries:

  • Dr. Charles Ford, Provost and VP for Academic Affairs, Central State University (CSU), cford@centralstate.edu, (937) 376-6431
  • Mr. Michael Druitt, Assistant to the Dean, Medical Science/Pre-Health Coordinator, Hampton University (HU), michael.druitt@hamptonu.edu, (757) 637-2136
  • Dr. Don Terry Veal, Chief of Staff, Morgan State University (MSU), don-terry.veal@morgan.edu, (443) 885-3035
  • Mr. Aleczander M. Whitfield, Director of Student Activities, Johnson C. Smith University (JCSU), awhitfield@jcsu.edu, (704) 330-1460
  • Dr. Ontario Wooden, Assistant Vice Chancellor for University Programs, North Carolina Central University (NCCU), owooden@nccu.edu, (919) 530-5216
  • Dr. Myra Burnett, Vice Provost, Spelman College (SC), mburnett@spelman.edu, (404) 270-5027
  • Dr. W.Weldon Hill, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Virginia State University (VSU), whill@vsu.edu, (804) 524-5997
  • Dr. Kevin Allison, Senior Assistant to the President, Virginia Commonwealth University (VCU), kallison@vcu.edu, (804) 827-0027

 

 

© 2018 The Interlink Alliance